Getting To Know CCMA.

Promoting the science and art of medicine, care and well-being of patients, protection of the public health, and betterment of the medical profession.


2021 Board of Directors

Executive Committee:
Priti Gagneja, MD, President
Samira Kayumi-Rashti, MD, President-Elect
Julie Fallon, MD, Treasurer
Thomas Hale, MD, Secretary
Kevin Casey, MD, Immediate Past President

Eric Amador, MD
Michael DiBiase, MD
Todd Engstrom, MD
Jeffrey Gauvin, MD
Jennifer Hone, MD
Bindu Kamal, MD
Rachel May, MD
Rahim Raoufi, MD

Delegation to the CMA's House of Delegates

Sharon Basham, MD
Edward Bentley, MD
Kevin Casey, MD
David Dodson, MD
Priti Gagneja, MD
Jennifer Hone, MD
Samira Kayumi-Rashti, MD
Christopher Lumsdaine, MD
Douglas Murphy, MD
Grace Park, MD
Joseph Schwartz, MD

District V CMA Trustee

Rene' Bravo, MD


Delegation to the American Medical Association

Jennifer Hone, MD